kindergarten grin

On Thursday I tagged along with Grace’s kindergarten class on a visit to Tianjin’s Polar Ocean World.  Grace enjoyed splashing in the fountain while we waited for the teachers to buy our entrance tickets.  Love that toothy grin!

One thought on “kindergarten grin

  1. Mark & Megan, belive this or not, I’m trying to find you because I found your camera at Lake Travis here in Lago Vista, TX. I found it earlier this summer but just assumed that I would take it to the LV elementary school once it opened…when I took a closer look at the photos I could tell that you aren’t from Lago and now I realize you might even be in China! There are countless precious family photos and videos on this camera so I am anxious to get it back to you. Please contact me ASAP so I can arrange the return! I left a message for Mark earlier on his LinkedIn page.

    -Mike Burton

Leave a Reply

