Palm Sunday

 

 

 

It’s been months since I’ve last posted a blog, and they’ve been months filled with some pretty major events in our family: Grace’s first introduction to grandparents, aunts, uncles and cousins during our trip back to the States at Christmas, a decision to sign a new 3 year contract with LDI, and our most unexpected blessing: the addition of a precious and lively 4 year old girl to our family.  It would be impossible to catch up, so let’s just fast forward to this morning.  Palm Sunday. 

 
Rose’s Sunday School class sang two songs for the congregation and were incredibly cute.  Here’s a clip of her favorite song, "Jumping Up and Down" 
 
 

 

 
 
and afterwards, our girls celebrated with a little Palm Branch waving.  Notice Grace’s grin at the start of the clip.  She gives me that face each time I get out the camera these days.  Hilarious. 
 
 
2 thoughts on “Palm Sunday

  1. Hi friend! I can\’t view the video clips but I sure wish I could! Drew and I looked at all your pictures and we sooo wish we could meet the Wickersham girls! 🙂 I can\’t believe how big Grace is getting and Rose is absolutely beautiful. They both have amazing smiles!

    I hope all is well with you. I miss you and I hope we get to China sometime this year! Hopefully. It\’s looking like we might not travel until Spring of \’08. We\’re hoping for sooner. I\’m soooo glad you posted and shared the pix! I check here often for updates!!!

Leave a Reply

