Video is fun!

I’ve been experimenting with adding video clips to this spaces page, and I’m feeling pretty technologically savvy about that if I do say so myself.  Since it looks like we need a converter/attachment of sorts before we can transfer images from our video camera to our computer, for now I can just post some things from a couple of years ago.  Both of the clips in the folder now are from one of Mark’s visits to China, one during a stroll down a popular Beijing market street, and the other during a visit to a local elementary school.  Pretty fun.  
(a special thanks to cousin Sarah whose video links on her spaces page inspired me to try!)
Leave a Reply

